Skip to product information
  • ThermoTasty: I love Schaschlik - Mixcover - ThermoTasty
  • ThermoTasty: I love Schaschlik - Mixcover - ThermoTasty
  • ThermoTasty: I love Schaschlik - Mixcover - ThermoTasty
  • ThermoTasty: I love Schaschlik - Mixcover - ThermoTasty
  • ThermoTasty: I love Schaschlik - Mixcover - ThermoTasty
1 of 6

ThermoTasty

Thermotasty: I Love Schaschlik

Regular price €9,90 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €9,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Versandgewicht: 108 g

Delivery time: 1-3 business days*

Decorative items are not included in the scope of delivery.

Which summer is perfect without the grill and shish lock! Be it for a relaxing end of work or the sociable round in the afternoon, but traditionally inspiring and irresistible, Schaschlik is always an optimal solution and can also be served at any celebration. What is Schaschlik and how is it prepared with little time and work, this book tells you.







Schaschlik not only ensures fun grilling, but is also very tasty and is also considered a main course. In this book you will find your personally compiled and tested enjoyable and at the same time uncomplicated shish lock recipes. These aromatic recipes vary from classic to light-exotic and can be rediscovered again and again. You will reinforce your joy in grilling and awaken the enjoyment at the shish slic.







In order to make it even more exciting and easier for you, videos linked to the book show you the way to the perfect shea lock preparation (under one minute). Simply scan the QR code for recipe video with a smartphone and take a look at the step-by-step instructions. Have fun trying!

* applies to deliveries within Germany, delivery times for other countries please see the button with the shipping information (here you can link to the file payment and shipping).

Zu Produktinformationen springen
  • ThermoTasty: I love Schaschlik - Mixcover - ThermoTasty
  • ThermoTasty: I love Schaschlik - Mixcover - ThermoTasty
  • ThermoTasty: I love Schaschlik - Mixcover - ThermoTasty
  • ThermoTasty: I love Schaschlik - Mixcover - ThermoTasty
  • ThermoTasty: I love Schaschlik - Mixcover - ThermoTasty
1 von 6

ThermoTasty

ThermoTasty: I love Schaschlik

Normaler Preis €9,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €9,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Versandgewicht: 108 g

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage*

Dekorationsartikel gehören nicht zum Leistungsumfang.

Welcher Sommer ist vollkommen ohne den Grill und Schaschlik! Sei es für einen entspannten Feierabend oder die gesellige Runde am Nachmittag draußen traditionell jedoch inspirierend und unwiderstehlich, Schaschlik ist immer eine optimale Lösung und kann auch bei jeder Feier angerichtet werden. Was ist Schaschlik und wie wird dieser mit geringem Zeit- und Arbeitsaufwand zubereitet, erzählt Dir dieses Buch.







Schaschlik sorgt nicht nur für Spaß am Grillen, sondern ist auch sehr schmackhaft und gilt auch als Hauptspeise. In diesem Buch findest Du von uns persönlich für Dich zusammengestellte und getestete genussvolle und gleichzeitig unkomplizierte Schaschlik-Rezepte. Diese aromatische Rezepte variieren von klassisch bis leicht-exotisch und lassen sich immer wieder neu entdecken. Sie werden deine Freude am Grillen verstärken und den Genuss am Schaschlik wecken.







Um es Dir noch spannender und leichter zu machen, zeigen Dir mit dem Buch verknüpfte Videos in kurz-und-knapp (unter einer Minute) den Weg zur perfekten Schaschlik-Zubereitung. Einfach den QR-Code für Rezeptvideo mit Smartphone einscannen und Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitungen anschauen. Viel Spaß beim Ausprobieren!

* gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands, Lieferzeiten für andere Länder entnehmen Sie bitte der Schaltfläche mit den Versandinformationen.